Results, Dates, Sponsors, Maps, Schedule of Events, Pictures and much morer

Introducing Back to Back 2018 Champions Trevor Zimak and Glenn Leroux in 42.7 lbs of bass over two days of fishing the Floodwaters to outdistance the field of 220 anglers. It was their best total ever, surpassing the 42.1 lbs they landed in winning their first title in 2009. The top of the championship board looked very similar to last year’s, as six of the 2017 top ten repeated. Mike Wilson and Zack McBride repeated as runners-up (41.2 lbs); they augmented their $5,000 prize with Saturday’s big fish, 5.65 lbs. That was worth $400 courtesy of Investors dealer Mike Puderbach. (First place was worth $7,000; the top twenty fishers earned cash prizes. Cash prizes total $42,350.) Rene and Debora Cadene, fifth last year, moved up to third with 41.1 lbs. Ben and Eli Anderson were fourth (39.6 lbs; they were 16th last year), and Jeff and Tina Sampson took fifth with 38.9 lbs.

Category Top Twenty Prize Awards Value Place Finish $ 7,000 Place Finish $ 5,000 Place Finish $ 4,000 Place Finish $ 3,000 Place Finish $ 2,500 Place Finish $ 2,000 Place Finish $ 1,500 Place Finish $ 1,300 Place Finish $ 1,100 Place Finish $ 1,000 Place Finish $ 950 Place Finish $ 900 Place Finish $ 850 Place Finish $ 800 Place Finish $ 750 Place Finish $ 700 Place Finish $ 650 Place Finish $ 600 Place Finish $ 550 Place Finish $ 500 Prize Table $ 1,000 Category Value Parent and Child* $ 800 Grandfather/G. Child* $ 800 $ 800 Male/Female Team $ 800 Hidden Wt Day one $ 500 Hidden Wt Day Two $ 500 Big Fish Day One $ 400 Big Fish Day Two $ 400 Young Angler Award $ 200 “Hit the Weight” Prize $ 500 Top Wt Flight 4 Day 1 $ 500 Top Wt Flight 4 Day 2 $ 500 * Children 15 years old and younger Category More Generous Sponsors Value Bass Welfare $ 2,000 Vol. T you BBQ $ 300 $ 250 Kids' Fishing Tourney $ 600 Spotter Boat Gas $ 500 Adult Scavenger Hunt My Three Sons Trucking $ 500 Parade of Boats $ 500 1 st 2 nd 3 rd 4 th 5 th 6 th 7 th 8 th 9 th 10 th 11 th 12 th 13 th 14 th 15 th 16 th 17 th 18 th 19 th 20 th All Women's Team Children's Events

These are the people the "Wow" means in our Logo

Thank You Thank You Thank you Thank you Alvin Johnson Dave Williams Jeff Johnson Amber Barnard Lisa Johnson Andrew Hill Liz Shine Avis Henderson Lynette Howell Blake Goodwin DJ Gillies Jim Johnson Mark Warren Mary Gillies Joe Anderson Matt Warren Brian Jackson Dylan Warren Joe Anthony Brian McLeod Brian Stimson Emily Anderson Bridgette Davidson Eric Williams Justin Wood Nadine Johnson Fran Speer Carolyn Anderson Greg Cain Chuck Learning Greg Fraser Ken Howard Cole Sampson Hannah Hayes Ken Howard Sandra Mosley Kevin Cain Dale Anthony Kevin Cross Jackie Johnson Jan Howard Dave Happy Jasmine Haney Laura Homer Layken Melnik Alyssa Masseo Dawn McKinnon Jeff Palmai Lisa Danard Deb Ducharme Jeremy Veran Denis Gosselin Jill Leduchowski Dillion Warren Jill Legault Brad Boutilier Don Foy Joan Wiens Brian Burkart Doris DeGagne Maurice Chabot Earl Fredrickson John Nephin Michael Sorensen Josh Wiens Michelle Gushalak Mitchell Manford Bryan Mackey Ethan Hemphill Justine Stus Caitlin Matichuk Kalen Vos Natalie Urbanowicz Cami Lind Garry McKinnon Karissa Jackson Pam DeGagne Candia Anderson Gavin Morito-Karn Kathy Maloney Pat Mackey George Kora Katie Hannon Penny Asselin Chris Strom Katie Hannon Peter Kronenberg Katrina Graigner Rick Wiens Cody Gushulak Hailey Heyens Sandra Halasz Connor Lind Heather Larocque Shannon strom Herb Roehrig Trish Warren Daniel Hachey Kristi Larocque Viv Gimore Daniel Hachey Kristi McQuay Will Zerebeski Willy Jakulak